Notice of ongoing structural amendments.

confusion

Gentle reader,

I’ve published several posts on this blog, but, as a result of some useful feedback, I intend to make some structural amendments to certain posts. The facts already posted will not change, just the structure of these posts will be modified to sharpen them up and to make the topics of the posts more accessible.  It may be worthwhile checking back on my post about the ‘Red Picnic in Mogeely’ for an example of what I propose to do. It will take time to go through the various posts to see what may require modification.

I hope I haven’t upset anyone or dismayed anyone, rather it is my hope that the posts will be more enjoyable reading in the future.

Thank you for your patience and support.

TH.

Leave a Reply

